Editorial Team

Co-editors
Eleanor H. Wynn
  IT Innovation,
  Intel Corporation;
  USA
   Email: Eleanor.Wynn@intel.com 
Edgar A. Whitley
   Information Systems and Innovation Group
  London School of Economics and Political Science
  UK
  Email: E.A.Whitley@lse.ac.uk
   
Regional editor  
Robert Davison  
  Department of Information Systems
  City University of Hong Kong
  Hong Kong
  Email: isrobert@cityu.edu.hk
   
Associate Editors
Mark Ackermann
  School of Information and Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
  University of Michigan
  USA
  Email: ackerm@umich.edu
Geoffrey Bowker
  Center for Science, Technology and Society
  Santa Clara University
  California
  Email: gbowker@scu.edu
Deborah Bunker
  Information Systems, Technology and Management
  University of New South Wales
  Australia
  Email: d.bunker@unsw.edu.au
Kevin Crowston
  School of Information Studies,
  Syracuse University,
  New York
Email: crowston@syr.edu
Neil Doherty
  Management Science and Information Systems Research Group
  Loughborough University
  UK
  Email: N.F.Doherty@lboro.ac.uk
Michael Gallivan
  J. Mack Robinson College of Business
  Georgia State University
  USA
  Email: mgalliva@cis.gsu.edu 
Ola Henfridsson
  Viktoria Institute
  Goteborg
  Sweden
  Email: ola.henfridsson@viktoria.se
Edoardo Jacucci
  Strategic IT Effectiveness, Strategy
  Accenture
  Norway
  Email: edoardo.jacucci@accenture.com
Karl Kautz
  Department of Informatics
  Copenhagen Business School
  Denmark
  Email: karl.kautz@cbs.dk
Vanessa Liu
  Department of Information Systems
  New Jersey's Science & Technology University
  USA
  Email: vanessa.liu@njit.edu
Shirin Madon
  Information Systems and Innovation Group
  London School of Economics and Political Science
  UK
  Email: S.Madon@lse.ac.uk
Bonnie Nardi Department of Informatics
  Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Sciences, UCI
  USA
  Email: nardi@ics.uci.edu
Peter Axel Nielsen Information Systems
  Aalborg
  Denmark
  Email: pan@cs.auc.dk
Nancy Pouloudi
  Athens University of Economics and Business
  Athens
  Greece
  Email: pouloudi@aueb.gr
Marlei Pozzebon Department of Information Technologies
  HEC Montreal
  Canada
  Email: marlei.pozzebon@hec.ca
Gamila Shoib
  Email: gamila.shoib@gmail.com
Jason Thatcher Department of Management
  Clemson University
  USA
  Email: jthatch@clemson.edu
Book Review Editor
TBC